Welcome to Simply Heaven

With Chef Marcel Vigneron @ the Bazaar by José Andrés

~ by simplyheavenfood on March 2, 2009.

12 Responses to “Welcome to Simply Heaven”

  1. I love this photo!

  2. Afaf I am so jealous!!!! But It’s about time you have your own Web stie you deserve it. To the best cook in town. Love you lots carol

  3. The Bazaar is the craziest place I have been in a long time. I just reviewed it for my Grubtrotters blog.

  4. Thank you every one for your beautiful comments! I do appreciated .

  5. just discovered the site. looking forward to poking around. these look beautiful. we’re off to argentina soon and i have been craving anything that resembles an empañada – these look great.

  6. Glad to see that you’re posting your incredible food now, Afaf! I have added your new blog to my RSS feed. You are awesome.

  7. Really, really awesome pictures and it looks a feast!

  8. You have an awesome site.. I am looking forward to making some of these recipes. Thanks!

  9. just checked out your site. your pictures make me hungry!!!!

  10. OMG that’s Marcel! Jealous I am now!

  11. you’ve got a nice blog, i like your recipes,
    i don’t know that you are member of walima club
    so i’m happy to descover these delicious recipes
    kisses

Leave a Reply

 
