Simply Arabic Breakfast

 

Grilled Halloumi Cheese w/ Greek olives on Zattar Bread

Grilled Halloumi Cheese w/ Greek olives on Zattar Bread

 

 

Grilled Halloumi Cheese w/ Greek olives on Zattar Bread

 

 

Grilled Halloumi Cheese w/ Greek olives on Zattar Bread

 

 

Beef & Spicy peppers on thin Crust Bread

Beef & Spicy peppers on thin Crust Bread

 

Beef & Spicy peppers on thin Crust Bread

 

Lamb w/ grilled onions & Pine nuts Bread

Beef w/ grilled onions & Pine nuts Bread

 

Fava & Garbanzo Beans Salad (Foul)

Fava Beans Salad (Foul)

 

Fava Beans Salad (Foul)

 

Home Made Olives

Home Made Olives

 

Some of My Favorite Cheese

Some of my Favorite Cheese

 

Home Made Heavy Creame & Pistachio Dessert

Home Made Heavy Cream & Pistachio Dessert

 

Home Made Heavy Cream & Pistachio Dessert

 

 

Bookmark and Share

~ by simplyheavenfood on May 4, 2009.

4 Responses to “Simply Arabic Breakfast”

  1. That’s all for ONE breakfast????? I’m coming over NOW!

    Looks amazing!

  2. The food is amazing!!!!! I have to try.

  3. All is lovely – can you post how to make this heavy cream? Here in Algeria, breakfast is a sweet affair. Notthing savoury eaten. But me personally I would rather eat what you have made … I donnot like to eat sweets in the morning. And I love cheese too!

  4. Great food blog you have here. So informative. I hope you won’t mind I added your link to my blog. I love middle eastern food. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

