Grilled & Chunky Chicken Soup with Cheese Basil Sandwich

Grilled & Chunky Chicken Soup with Cheese Basil Sandwich

 

 

 

 

Grilled & Chunky Chicken Soup with Cheese Basil Sandwich

 

 

 

 

Grilled & Chunky Chicken Soup with Cheese Basil Sandwich

 

 

 

 

Grilled & Chunky Chicken Soup with Cheese Basil Sandwich

 

 

 

 

Grilled & Chunky Chicken Soup with Cheese Basil Sandwich

 

 

 

 

Grilled & Chunky Chicken Soup with Cheese Basil Sandwich

 

 

 

 

Grilled & Chunky Chicken Soup with Cheese Basil Sandwich

 

 

 

 

Grilled & Chunky Chicken Soup with Cheese Basil Sandwich

 

 

 

 

Grilled & Chunky Chicken Soup with Cheese Basil Sandwich

 

 

 

 

soup25

 

 

 

 

Grilled & Chunky Chicken Soup with Cheese Basil Sandwich

 

 

 

 

Grilled & Chunky Chicken Soup with Cheese Basil Sandwich

 

 

 

 

 Grilled & Chunky Chicken Soup with Cheese Basil Sandwich

 

 

 

 

 Grilled & Chunky Chicken Soup with Cheese Basil Sandwich

 

Bookmark and Share

~ by simplyheavenfood on April 7, 2009.

11 Responses to “Grilled & Chunky Chicken Soup with Cheese Basil Sandwich”

  1. These are my favorite photos so far! Stunning.

  2. I have to agree 100% with Jo. These photographs are fantastic, Afaf!!!

    That soup looks so good, it makes me wish I was sick so it could make me feel better.

  3. Afaf…your photography is spectacular and the soup looks grand

  4. I can just eat those potatoes as is!!

    I’m glad I found your blog :) You gave me something new to follow. I look forward to future posts!

    Love, Mel at bouchonfor2.com

  5. Oh, it all looks wonderful. And I love the addition of the melty cheese sandwich!

  6. yummy, delicious, and great pics :)
    the cheese sandwich looks fantastic!

  7. oh my GOD. I am coming to your house the next time I am sick. That soup and sandwich look DIVINE!!!

    I love all of your photos and your step by steps!!! xox

    • Thank you Bob!! We’ve missed you a couple of time already!!
      I would love to have you over, just name the date & time!!
      Hope you feel better soon.
      xoxo

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

